The app idea for self branding

For the app I think I should go and design it with the main aspects of the pictures of my logo. It will probably be mainly black and white with highlights, this is more like a spotlight look. 

The app could have things such as:

Information about me like: past schools, qualifications, current education

Link to my blog (wordpress) which will explain current works

Interests: sports, why I got involved in art, artists, designers

Link to a portfolio page: previous work, current projects

Contact information about me: email, phone number

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

