Main Logo Animation

This is my main logo animation. I Felt that I could do this in such a way that it comes out of a building, which then zooms out to reveal the building a bit more and then slowly revealing the actual logo at the end. I decided to do this because of my recent move from Interior Architecture and Design to Advertising. I thought that this move was a part of my personality, this is due to it being an interest even though I moved away from it. So from this I thought it would be a good thing to incorporate.

This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

