Vector logo – brain

My first design – the idea of turning a fist into a brain. I had this idea because I noticed that a fist has a similar shape to a brain when it is viewed from the side.

Meaning:

  • strong thinker
  • brain – linked to the sage archetype. The idea that I’m always wanting to know the world around me better.
  • Fist – linked to the hero archetype. The idea that I’m confident in what I think, I stick by it.
  • This was designed through the experience that I’ve been having recently. Trying to understand what has happened and acting out courageously to get an answer and to try and sort things out or at least get closure from something that has been going on.
This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

