Further plans for an idea

As more possibilities I can also look into things such as my star sign which is Aquarius. I can look at my traits and what it says that my personality is. Can also look at the image of the sign as well.

I can also look at my Chinese New Year which is the Rooster. This can be involved in the design of the logo. The chinese character can be used as an influence or even the actual rooster itself.

I can look at the Philippines flag seeing as that was my birth place and I’m fully Filipino. So this is my roots and my childhood. Also each part of the flag has a meaning which I can look into to help with my design.

This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

