Aquarius

Aquarius is my zodiac sign, I was born 2nd February 1993

“You put a lot of energy into forming opinions and hold to them strongly. Driven by two planets, each representing opposite principles you frequently display a ‘wild’ side, linked to planet Uranus and prompting eccentric leanings, as well as a structure ambitious hard working Saturnian side. You are most happy when doing something different in a big ambitious way. You are the thinker of the zodiac, your key phrase: ‘I serve humanity'”

Traits of an Aquarius….

  • Good communication skills
  • Sociable
  • Idealist
  • Tactless
  • Desires change
  • A utopian

Likes…

  • Fame
  • Themselves
  • Privacy
  • Dreams
  • Magic
  • Change
  • Eccentricity
  • Surprises
  • Living within their means

Dislikes…

  • Emotion
  • Intimacy
  • Show-offs
  • Taken for granted
  • Being ‘pinned down’
  • Violence
  • Senseless extravagance

From this I can link my star sign with my personality, although some of it doesn’t meet my actual personality, it still the majority. And from the description at the top, I feel that I can integrate the yin and yang sign into my design.

This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

