‘The Hero’ Archetype brands

For this type of Archetype I feel that these brands are relevant both to the category and to myself.

Marvel – 

This was something that I grew up with and looked up to most of the superheroes in the comic books e.g Spiderman and Iron Man.

The most popular creator of the comics is Stan Lee and was founded by Martin Goodman

Nike – 

Nike was one of the brands that I grew up with during the times I played sports, it was one of the only brands I would wear. I also found that their designs for their products were great and was the basis for other competitors to design their products, especially in football.

This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

