Vector logo – music note w/ sun rays

This logo has the sun from the Philippines flag from it and a Treble Clef which is a symbol the defines the pitch when reading from a music sheet.

I felt that this represented me in a way because of my birth place which is the Philippines and my interest in music.

Music tends to be my escape from stress and other distractions since i stopped doing sports. I just feel that even though it wasn’t as big of a part in my life when I was younger, it has now turned into quite a major part of my life.

This entry was posted in Brand Strategy and Creative Branding. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vector logo – music note w/ sun rays

  1. Mona says:

    Hi. I manage a genealogy project on musicians with Filipino roots. May I request to use this as the project image? The link follows: http://www.geni.com/projects/Filipino-Musicians/10810. Thanks!

  2. CarlCruz says:

    yeah sure, you can use it.

Leave a Reply

